SAINT JOACHIM FACULTY & STAFF

PRINCIPAL

lgilbert@saintjoachimschool.org

Mrs. Lisa Gilbert

Please reload

Transitional Kindergarten

jrametta@saintjoachimschool.org

Mrs. Jeanmarie Rametta

1st Grade

tgullo@saintjoachimschool.org

Mrs. Taylor Gullo

3rd Grade

adougher@saintjoachimschool.org

Mrs. Amanda Dougher

5th Grade

ccampbell@saintjoachimschool.org

Mrs. Colleen Campbell

7th Grade

jcavanaugh@saintjoachimschool.org

Mrs. Jill Cavanaugh 

6th Grade Language Arts

smccourtney@saintjoachimschool.org

Mr. Scott McCourtney  

Physical Education

aotto@saintjoachimschool.org

Mr. Andrew Otto 

Music

aeverson@saintjoachimschool.org

Mr. Andrew Everson

Day Care

dbarber@saintjoachimschool.org

Ms. Debbie Barber

Please reload

RESOURCE TEACHER

dgrant@saintjoachimschool.org

Mrs. Denise Grant

Please reload

Kindergarten

echeng@saintjoachimschool.org

Mrs. Edeline Cheng

2nd Grade

cfaber@saintjoachimschool.org

Ms. Carolyn Faber

4th Grade

lsuggett@saintjoachimschool.org

Mrs. Lauren Suggett

6th Grade

mgillen@saintjoachimschool.org

Ms. Michelle Gillen

8th Grade

mgolden@saintjoachimschool.org

Mrs. Michele Golden